Saturday, November 01, 2008

Bon Halloween!

Who says the French don't do Halloween? My gym decorated for their Halloween party:


They also had balloons with "Boohh!" written on them.

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Yay!

(From a francophile amateur linguist who recently enjoyed reading your archives and had been hoping the blog was still alive :-)

moppety said...

Glad you like the blog, and thanks for your comment!

Yeah, what with moving and the election I fell off the wagon, but getting back on now.