Okay, this is truly weird to me, though I can see how it makes sense in a French kind of way. The firefighters went on strike again today. And they burned a police vehicle. Plus, 15 police were injured and 35 people were arrested.
See, I always thought that firefighters and police were both the good guys. How can they fight? That's like Luke Skywalker and Han Solo fighting. Geez.
Tuesday, November 21, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Yeah, it's hard to understand. Even for a french guy like me.
Post a Comment