I taught a friend's course today because the topic of her course was in my specialty, and hey, might as well give a friend one less class to prepare for.
It was fun... kind of like playing with someone else's kids and then handing them back to their parents.
But the best part is that I did the whole class in French. It went a lot better than I had expected...my French, that is. C would have been proud.
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Oh la, la. Congratulations. And yes indeed, C would have been very pleased considering his efforts to have you become more comfortable with French.
BigM
I'm very proud of you. Your french is perfect anyway...
Post a Comment